Township Departments

  • Zoning Department

    Downloadable Zoning documents and information about Building Permits and Landfill Passes.

  • Township Trustees

    New Russia Township Trustees compose a three-member Township Board whose members are elected to four year terms.

  • Fiscal Officer

    The Fiscal Officer is an elected, non-voting, independent member of the Board of Trustees.